Menu Toggle

Contact Diversified Fall Protection

Do you have a question about our fall protection solutions or are you looking for technical support? We are here to help.

Fill out the form below to get in touch with a fall protection specialist.

Locations

  • Diversified Fall Protection Corporate Headquarters
    24400 Sperry Drive
    Westlake, OH 44145 (800) 504-4016 Directions
  • EAST
    350 Green Oaks Pkwy
    Holly Springs, NC 27540 (866) 387-9965 Directions
  • CENTRAL
    224 US-67 Suite 193
    Florissant MO 63031
    (314) 942-8786 Directions
  • WEST

    28258 Stanford Avenue

    Valencia CA 91355

    (800) 504-4016 Directions
  • MOUNTAIN

    875 S 600 W

    Heber City UT 84032

    Directions

Contact Our Sales Team

Explore our interactive map to find your local sales representative.

  • Dan
    Dan O’Boyle
    doboyle@fallprotect.com (610) 334-2036
    • New York
    • Pennsylvania
    • New Jersey
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • Maryland
    • Rhode Island
  • head shot 9 bernie
    Bernie Hanneken
    Bhanneken@fallprotectionsystems.com 888.596.5367
    • Wisconsin
    • Minnesota
    • Iowa
    • North Dakota
    • South Dakota
  • Matt Nowak
    Matt Nowak
    mnowak@fallprotect.com (216) 233-0696
    • Michigan
    • Indiana
    • Ohio
  • IMG_7149
    Wes Hopkins
    whopkins@fallprotect.com (210) 727-3921
    • Texas
  • Joe Lima
    Joe Lima
    jlima@fallprotect.com (404) 445-9475
    • Georgia
    • Florida
    • Alabama
  • thumbnail_1607024258990
    Brian Walsh
    bwalsh@fallprotect.com
    • Kentucky
    • Tennessee
    • Mississippi
    • Arkansas
    • Louisiana
  • Ensminger_David-1
    David Ensminger
    david@rooftopanchor.com 801-839-2921
    • Texas
  • head shot 3-1
    Tom Zeigler
    tzeigler@fallprotectionsystems.com 618-876-9088
    • Missouri
    • Illinois
  • Eric Linn
    Eric Linn
    elinn@fallprotect.com (512) 993-9673
    • Colorado
    • Oklahoma
    • Kansas
    • Nebraska
  • scott-1
    Scott Gissing
    sgissing@fallprotect.com 314.942.8775
    • Maine
    • New Hampshire
    • Vermont
    • Massachusetts
    • Virginia
    • West Virginia
    • North Carolina
    • South Carolina
  • destinee-2
    Destinee Walker
    dwalker@fallprotect.com
    • Washington
    • Oregon
    • Idaho
    • Montana
    • Wyoming
    • Utah
    • Nevada
    • Arizona
    • New Mexico
    • Alaska
    • Hawaii
  • SVN Headshot(2)
    Steve VanNort
    svannort@fallprotect.com 818-565-5551
    • California