Menu Toggle

Contact Diversified Fall Protection

Do you have a question about our fall protection solutions or are you looking for technical support? We are here to help.

Fill out the form below to get in touch with a fall protection specialist.

Locations

  • Diversified Fall Protection Corporate Headquarters
    24400 Sperry Drive
    Westlake, OH 44145 (800) 504-4016 Directions
  • PEAK Division
    350 Green Oaks Pkwy
    Holly Springs, NC 27540 (866) 387-9965 Directions
  • FPS Division
    224 US-67 Suite 193
    Florissant MO 63031
    (314) 942-8786 Directions

Contact Our Sales Team

Explore our interactive map to find your local sales representative.

  • Dan
    Dan O’Boyle
    doboyle@fallprotect.com (610) 334-2036
    • Virginia
    • Washington DC
    • New York
    • Maryland
    • Pennsylvania
    • New Jersey
    • Ohio
    • Maine
    • Vermont
    • New Hampshire
    • Massachusetts
    • Connecticut
    • Rhode Island
    • Delaware
    • West Virginia
  • Matt Pittner
    Matt Pittner
    Director of Strategic Accounts mpittner@fallprotect.com (440) 823-7729
    • Washington
    • Oregon
    • California
    • Nevada
    • Arizona
    • Utah
    • Colorado
    • Wyoming
    • Montana
    • Idaho
    • Alaska
    • Hawaii
  • Matt Nowak
    Matt Nowak
    mnowak@fallprotect.com (216) 233-0696
    • Michigan
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Wisconsin
    • Minnesota
    • Kentucky
    • Arkansas
    • Kansas
    • Missouri
    • North Dakota
    • South Dakota
    • Nebraska
    • Iowa
  • IMG_7149
    Wes Hopkins
    whopkins@fallprotect.com (210) 727-3921
    • New Mexico
    • Oklahoma
    • Western Texas
    • Louisiana
    • Mississippi
  • Joe Lima
    Joe Lima
    jlima@fallprotect.com (404) 445-9475
    • Tennessee
    • Georgia
    • North Carolina
    • Florida
    • Alabama
    • South Carolina
  • Bryan Brown
    Bryan Brown
    Business Development Manager US & Puerto Rico bbrown@fallprotect.com (216) 798-1076
    • Puerto Rico
  • DSCN1582-1
    Jacqueline Forsythe
    Inspections and Re-Certs jforsythe@fallprotect.com (440) 348-9460
  • 1614095681537
    Eric Eggleston
    National Accounts Director eeggleston@fallprotect.com (980) 301-5334
  • head shot 3-1
    Tom Zeigler
    tzeigler@fallprotectionsystems.com 618-876-9088
    • Arkansas
    • North Dakota
    • South Dakota
    • Kansas
    • Missouri
    • Indiana
    • Wisconsin
    • Illinois
    • Michigan
    • Kentucky
    • Nebraska
    • Iowa
  • john bast
    John Bast
    Jbast@fallprotectionsystems.com 314-320-6908
    • Alabama
    • Tennessee
    • Georgia
    • Florida
    • South Carolina
    • North Carolina
  • Eric Linn
    Eric Linn
    elinn@fallprotect.com (512) 993-9673
    • Texas
    • Oklahoma
    • Mississippi
    • New Mexico
    • Louisiana