Contact Us

Contact Us

Sales Territory Map – Hover / Tap for Contact Details:


Office Locations:

Cleveland, OH Location
(Headquarters)

24400 Sperry Drive
Cleveland, OH 44145
Phone: 1-800-504-4016
Fax: 440-348-9455
Houston, TX Location
1420 Marina Bay Drive
Suite 703
Kemah, TX 77565
Phone: 1-877-588-3478
Fax: 440-348-9455
Southeast Office
Phone: 1-877-986-9349
Fax: 440-348-9455

 

Sales Territories:

Matt Pittner – New England, North / South Dakota, California, Washington, Oregon, Michigan, Tennessee, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Maryland, Virginia
mpittner@fallprotect.com
c: 440-823-7729

Bryan Brown – Indiana, Illinois, Iowa, Missouri, Kansas, Nebraska, Colorado, Puerto Rico
bbrown@fallprotect.com
c: 216-798-1076

Dave Gallegly – Ohio, Northern Kentucky, Northern West Virginia, Western Pennsylvania, Western New York
dgallegly@fallprotect.com
c: 440-554-2011

Ryan Spikowski – Texas, Oklahoma, New Mexico, Arizona, Louisiana, Arkansas, Western Mississippi
rspikowski@fallprotect.com
c: 713-702-0541

Robert Chambers – North / South Carolina, Alabama, Georgia, Florida, Eastern Mississippi
rchambers@fallprotect.com
c: 864-979-7063

Darryl Whitfield – Inside Sales, Guardrail Sales
dwhitfield@fallprotect.com
c: 440-263-8333

Joe Lima- Southeast Territory Manager- Tennessee, North Caroline, Virginia, Georgia and Florida

jlima@fallprotect.com

c: 404-445-9475


Interested in a career with a dynamic, high growth company? Please visit our Careers page for current openings.

Did You Know?

There were 6,271 cited Fall Protection OSHA standards violations in 2015?