Contact Us

Contact Us

Sales Territory Map – Hover / Tap for Contact Details:


Office Locations:

Cleveland, OH Location
(Headquarters)

24400 Sperry Drive
Cleveland, OH 44145
Phone: 1-844-958-1144
Fax: 440-348-9455
Houston, TX Location
1420 Marina Bay Drive
Suite 703
Kemah, TX 77565
Phone: 1-844-958-1163
Fax: 440-348-9455
Southeast Office
Phone: 1-844-958-1179
Fax: 440-348-9455

 

Sales Territories:

Matt Pittner – New England, North / South Dakota, California, Washington, Oregon, Michigan, Tennessee, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Maryland, Virginia
mpittner@fallprotect.com
c: 440-823-7729

Bryan Brown – Indiana, Illinois, Iowa, Missouri, Kansas, Nebraska, Colorado, Puerto Rico
bbrown@fallprotect.com
c: 216-798-1076

Dave Gallegly – Ohio, Northern Kentucky, Northern West Virginia, Western Pennsylvania, Western New York
dgallegly@fallprotect.com
c: 440-554-2011

Ryan Spikowski – Texas, Louisiana, Arkansas, Western Mississippi
rspikowski@fallprotect.com
c: 713-702-0541

Joe Lima- Southeast Territory Manager- Tennessee, North Caroline, Virginia, Georgia and Florida

jlima@fallprotect.com

c: 404-445-9475

Destinee Walker – Arizona, Oklahoma, New Mexico, Texas

dwalker@fallprotect.com

c: 512-993-9673


Interested in a career with a dynamic, high growth company? Please visit our Careers page for current openings.

Did You Know?

It is the responsibility of the employer to provide prompt rescue of their workers in the event of a fall or assure that their workers are able to self rescue?