Contact Us

Contact Us

Sales Territory Map – Hover / Tap for Contact Details:


Office Locations:

Diversified Fall Protection
(Headquarters)

24400 Sperry Drive
Cleveland, OH 44145
Phone: 1-844-958-1144
Fax: 440-348-9455
Peak Fall Protection
A Diversified Fall Protection Company
1230 Perry Road
Apex, NC 27502
Phone:  866-387-9965

Sales Territories:

Matt Pittner – New England, North / South Dakota, California, Washington, Oregon, Tennessee,  Wisconsin, Maryland, Virginia
mpittner@fallprotect.com
c: 440-823-7729

Matt Nowak- Michigan, Wisconsin, Illinois, Minnesota, and Indiana

mnowak@fallprotect.com

c: 216-233-0696

Bryan Brown –  Iowa, Missouri, Kansas, Nebraska, Colorado, Puerto Rico
bbrown@fallprotect.com
c: 216-798-1076

Dave Gallegly – Ohio, Northern Kentucky, Northern West Virginia, Western Pennsylvania, Western New York
dgallegly@fallprotect.com
c: 440-554-2011

Ryan Spikowski – Texas, Louisiana, Arkansas, Western Mississippi
rspikowski@fallprotect.com
c: 713-702-0541

Joe Lima- Southeast Territory Manager- Tennessee, North Carolina, Virginia, Georgia and Florida

jlima@fallprotect.com

c: 404-445-9475

Destinee Walker – Arizona, Oklahoma, New Mexico, Texas

dwalker@fallprotect.com

c: 512-993-9673


Interested in a career with a dynamic, high growth company? Please visit our Careers page for current openings.

Did You Know?

Anytime that work is being performed on a roof that has a pitch of 4:12 or higher, fall protection must be used at all times?